Technology that fits you!

As a professional partner for digital workplaces, we meet you at eye level. In this way, we develop the right understanding for your specific IT requirements. We offer you solutions that are optimally adapted to your company.

Your powerful partner for digital workplaces

As a medium-sized, owner-managed company, we have stood for intelligently designed digital infrastructures for over 20 years.
The focus is on sustainable technical concepts that adapt to the dynamic development of your business processes.

We are your partner for:

  • the analysis of your individual requirements for an IT infrastructure,
  • the procurement of hardware and software of any size,
  • the personalized setup and provision of your digital workplaces,
  • the trouble-free operation of your IT as well as the quick replacement of defective end devices and
  • the successful remarketing of your used hardware.

Our service for your company

Technology is changing rapidly. At the same time, day-to-day business is characterized by its own dynamism. Personal advice and competent support are therefore more important than ever in order to coordinate the two perfectly. For this reason we are always at your disposal with competent contact partners.

Customized IT infrastructures for your business success

Your digital equipment must meet your individual needs. This is guaranteed by our experts with a precise analysis of your situation. We equip you with the software and hardware you really need. Rely on trouble-free operation of your IT. We take care in the background and react proactively. True to our all-round, carefree service, the only thing that applies to you is: Switch on. Daily business. Switch off. Our certificate number 0359/16 in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 also stands for this.

Managed Mobility

Today, mobile devices and technologies are an integral part of a functioning IT infrastructure. But who actually purchases tablets, notebooks and smartphones for your company, configures them, integrates them into existing structures, plays software and apps and manages them? Let the professionals do it and benefit from the all-round carefree package for mobile hardware. With Managed Mobility you always have all mobile devices up to date and always ready for use - for your mobile success!

 

Managed IT

Instead of devoting yourself to IT topics, would you prefer more time for your day-to-day business? No problem! With Managed IT we make sure that your IT always works. With our transparent operator model we offer you an intelligent alternative to own operation - that pays off. A service level agreement also guarantees that you and your team are always ready to work - stationary and mobile. Without interference. Switch on. Daily business. Switch off. It's as simple as that.

With powerful partners to support you

Technologie, die zu Ihnen passt!

Als professioneller Partner für digitale Arbeitsplätze begegnen wir Ihnen auf Augenhöhe. So entwickeln wir das richtige Verständnis für Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen an eine maßgeschneiderte IT. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen, die optimal auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind.

Ihr starker Partner rund um digitale Arbeitsplätze

Als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen stehen wir seit über 20 Jahren für intelligent gestaltete digitale Infrastrukturen.
Dabei liegt der Fokus auf zukunftsfähigen technischen Konzepten, die sich der dynamischen Entwicklung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse anpassen.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für:

  • die Analyse Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen an eine IT-Infrastruktur,
  • die Beschaffung von Hard- und Software in jeder Größenordnung,
  • die personalisierte Einrichtung und Bereitstellung Ihrer digitalen Arbeitsplätze,
  • den störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer IT sowie den schnellen Austausch defekter Endgeräte und
  • die erfolgreiche Wiedervermarktung Ihrer gebrauchten Hardware.

Unser Service für Ihr Unternehmen

Der Technologiewandel vollzieht sich rasant. Gleichzeitig unterliegt das Tagesgeschäft einer ganz eigenen Dynamik. Persönliche Beratung und kompetente Unterstützung sind deshalb wichtiger denn je, um beide perfekt aufeinander abzustimmen. Wir stehen Ihnen deshalb immer mit kompetenten Ansprechpartnern zur Verfügung.

Maßgeschneiderte IT-Infrastrukturen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg

Ihre digitale Ausstattung muss Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Das gewährleisten unsere Experten mit einer genauen Analyse Ihrer Situation. Wir rüsten Sie mit Soft- und Hardware aus, die Sie wirklich brauchen. Verlassen Sie sich auf einen störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer IT. Wir kümmern uns im Hintergrund und reagieren proaktiv. Getreu unserem Rundum-sorglos-Service gilt für Sie lediglich: Einschalten. Tagesgeschäft. Ausschalten. Dafür steht übrigens auch unser Zertifikat Nr. 0359/16 nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

Managed Mobility

Mobile Geräte und Technologien sind heute feste Bestandteile einer funktionierenden IT-Infrastruktur. Doch wer beschafft eigentlich Tablets, Notebooks und Smartphones für Ihr Unternehmen, konfiguriert sie, integriert sie in bestehende Strukturen, spielt Software und Apps auf und verwaltet sie? Lassen Sie das die Profis machen und profitieren Sie vom Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für mobile Hardware. Mit Managed Mobility haben Sie alle mobilen Geräte immer auf dem neuesten Stand und stets einsatzbereit – für Ihren mobilen Erfolg!

Managed IT

Anstatt sich IT-Themen zu widmen, möchten Sie lieber mehr Zeit für Ihr Tagesgeschäft? Kein Problem! Mit Managed IT sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre IT immer funktioniert. Mit unserem transparenten Betreibermodell bieten wir Ihnen eine intelligente Alternative zum Eigenbetrieb – das rechnet sich. Eine Service-Level-Vereinbarung garantiert Ihnen darüber hinaus, dass Sie und Ihr Team jederzeit arbeitsbereit sind – stationär sowie mobil. Ohne Störungen. Einschalten. Tagesgeschäft. Ausschalten. So einfach geht das.